Slide background

SEE YOU
in PARIS
8th to 13th September

Slide background
Slide background

Tribal Art magazine

Tribal Art magazine is a quarterly publication devoted to the arts and cultures of the traditional societies of Africa, Oceania, Asia, and the Americas. It is produced in two separate editions, one in English and the other in French.

Founded in 1994, Tribal Art magazine has demonstrated over the years its commitment to the promotion of knowledge about and appreciation of tribal art and its cultures.

Tribal Art magazine is published by PRIMEDIA sprl, settled in Belgium.

An International Team

The main office of Tribal Art magazine is located in Belgium, but its different collaborators are settled in France, Spain and the USA.

Alex R. Arthur
Publisher and Artistic Director
alex@tribalartmagazine.com

Jonathan Fogel
Editor in Chief
jonathan@tribalartmagazine.com

Elena Martínez-Jacquet
Editor in Chief of the French Edition and Special Issues Manager
elena@tribalartmagazine.com

Françoise Barrier
Production Manager
info@tribalartmagazine.com

Dorothée Duval
Circulation Manager
admin@tribalartmagazine.com

Pierre Moos
General Manager

Yves-Bernard Debie
Legal Advisor
ydb@matthysdebie-avocats.eu

CORRESPONDENTS
Antonio Aimi (Italy)
info@antonioaimi.it

Ari Birnbaum (Israel)
a312@zahav.net.il

Winfield Coleman (USA)
winfield1@mindspring.com

Julian Harding (The United Kingdom)
julian-harding@hotmail.co.uk

Noëlle Rathmell-Stiels (Australia, Océania)
rathmellstiels@gmail.com

Arnold Wentholt (The Netherlands)
awentholt@casema.nl


Haut de la page